Asrius is opening on September 30th, 2018 at 00:00UTC at the same time around the world and you are able to register the game now. Here, you may find some local times according to time zones of the world cities where Asrius will be open.

Los Angeles:16:00 (September 29)
Las Vegas:17:00 (September 29)
Salt Lake City:18:00 (September 29)
Denver:18:00 (September 29)
Chicago:19:00 (September 29)
New York:20:00 (September 29)
Washington DC:20:00 (September 29)
Boston:20:00 (September 29)
Toronto:20:00 (September 29)
Rio de Janeiro:21:00 (September 29)
UTC:00::00 (September 30)
London:01:00 (September 30)
Madrid:02:00 (September 30)
Paris:02:00 (September 30)
Rome:02:00 (September 30)
Prague:02:00 (September 30)
Berlin:02:00 (September 30)
Cairo:02:00 (September 30)
Moscow:03:00 (September 30)
Athens:03:00 (September 30)
Istanbul:03:00 (September 30)
Jerusalem:03:00 (September 30)
Baghdad:03:00 (September 30)
Tehran:05:00 (September 30)
Ashgabat:05:00 (September 30)
Bishkek:06:00 (September 30)
New Delhi:06:00 (September 30)
Novosibirsk:07:00 (September 30)
Hong Kong:08:00 (September 30)
Beijing:08:00 (September 30)
Tokyo:09:00 (September 30)
Sydney:10:00 (September 30)
Please follow and like us:

Related Post